Dyke and Landward Community Council formed

Seven new community council members have been elected for Dyke and Landward following the conclusion of the postal vote and count for the area. 

The following candidates were successfully elected with a turnout of 32.8%. 

  • Steve Arkley
  • Jackie Davidson
  • Caroline Macleod
  • Wendy Jane McLean
  • Lindsey Standring
  • Sheena Margaret Tulloch
  • Carl Wright

Electorate: 777

Total postal votes returned: 255

The virtual inaugural meeting will take place on Wednesday 12 January at 7pm with Moray Council’s Community Council Liaison Officer (CCLO).The inaugural meeting, on Zoom, will be chaired by the CCLO initially and the business of the meeting.

Share this

Leave a comment