Forres Community Council

Forres Community Council meets on the third Thursday of every month at The Tolbooth in Forres at 7:30pm. This page will contain the public record of minutes from each meeting.

Communit councillors

Jane Martin MC, Kathleen Robertson, Bob Hellyer, Fiona Grahm, Colin Lipscomb, Steve Ferris, Lesley Edwards, Graham Murdoch, Jo Lenihan, John Innes, Kenny Shand


Coming soon